Scripture Union

Senior SU Staff

Mr G Bingham

Mrs A Lennox


Junior SU Staff

Mrs L Beacom

Mrs K Fields


Pupil Committee 2018/2019

Samantha Allen

Jamie Harpur

Jonathan Moses

Zoe Crozier

Lois Johnston

Nadia Montgomery

Leah Neill

"Where two or three are gathered in my name, there I am in the midst.”

(Matthew 18:20)


Welcome to another year at Omagh Academy's Scripture Union!


Junior Scripture Union

Tuesday lunchtimes in the Lecture Theatre.  1.20-1.40pm

All pupils in Years 8-10 welcome!



Senior Scripture Union

Thursday lunchtimes in Room 11. 1.20-1.40pm

All pupils in Years 11-14 welcome!



21-23 Dublin Road
BT78 1HF

News & Events

© 2020 by Omagh Academy. Designed by Wholeschool.
  • Grey Facebook Icon