Parent Zone

Buttons

Upcoming Events

There are 4 upcoming events - Page 1 / 2
13
Apr
2015
Omagh Academy

Summer Term Begins

04
May
2015
Omagh Academy

Half Term Holiday

25
May
2015

Powered by iCagenda

Calendar

March 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
5
No Image
› Year 10 Parents' Meeting
Date :  Thursday, 05 March 2015
6
7
8
9
10
11
No Image
› Paris Trip
Date :  Wednesday, 11 March 2015
12
No Image
› Paris Trip
Date :  Thursday, 12 March 2015
13
No Image
› Paris Trip
Date :  Friday, 13 March 2015
14
No Image
› Paris Trip
Date :  Saturday, 14 March 2015
15
16
17
No Image
› St Patrick’s Holiday
Date :  Tuesday, 17 March 2015
18
19
No Image
› Post - 16 Open Evening
19:00
Date :  Thursday, 19 March 2015
20
21
22
23
24
No Image
› Year 9 Parents' Meeting
Date :  Tuesday, 24 March 2015
25
26
No Image
› SU Parents' & Friends Evening
00:00
Date :  Thursday, 26 March 2015
27
No Image
› End of Term
15:00
Date :  Friday, 27 March 2015
28
29
30
31

Veritas Vincet

Contact us